• Home
  • >
  • Summer Concert Series 2019

Summer Concert Series 2019

Our summer concert series kicks off Memorial Day weekend, with the McGuire band taking the stage on Friday, May 24. All concerts are on the Middleton Park fields, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Bring a blanket or chair and come enjoy the music!

2019 Schedule:
May 24 (Friday) – McGuire
May 31 (Friday) – Eastline Band
June 7 (Friday) – The British Invaders Band
June 14 (Friday) – Carolina Line Bluegrass Band
June 21 (Friday) – Eaglewing Band
July 1 -Beach Day (Monday) – Steve Owens & Summertime
July 5 (Friday) – Chocolate Chip & Company Band
July 12 (Friday) – The Sand Band
July 19 (Friday) – The Imitations
July 26 (Friday) – Rivermist
August 2 (Friday) – The Tim Clark Band
August 9 (Friday) – Carolina Line Bluegrass Band
August 16 (Friday) – Island Time Band
August 23 (Friday) – The Carolina Moondogs
August 29 (Thursday) – Trey Calloway