DepartmentsPolice DepartmentPolice Department Staff

Police Department Staff

Oak Island Police Department • 4621 E. Oak Island Drive • Oak Island, NC 28465 • (910) 278-5595

Name Title
Greg Jordan Chief of Police
Chris Franks Captain/Asst Chief
Tony Burke Captain/Asst Chief
Greg Githens Patrol Sergeant
Paul Harris Patrol Sergeant
Jack Huntsman Patrol Sergeant
Mike Oxford Patrol Sergeant
Kristy Cox Detective
Mark Taylor Detective
Frankie Cooke Master Police Officer
David Everett Police Officer
Marty Garris Police Officer
Loyd Hames Police Officer
Chris Lewis Master Police Officer
Mike York
Police Officer
Clifton Nelson Police Officer
Thomas O'Brien Police Officer
Jason Weipert Master Police Officer
Theresa Tickle Records Specialist
Bob Pauley Records Specialist
Carson Perry
Police Officer
Patrick Higgins Police Officer
Volunteer Staff

Police Volunteers

Copyright © 2017 The Town of Oak Island. Terms of Use Policy | Privacy Policy |